Vi på Ergona AB

Angelique Adamsson

Administration
0732 - 74 51 11
angelique@ergona.se

Weronica Altus

Säljare
0706 - 42 14 64
weronica@ergona.se

Jörgen Lilja

Säljare
0702-11 54 40
jorgen@ergona.se

Jonathan Lindfors

Säljare
0723 - 00 04 70
jonathan@ergona.se

Marie Stark Järbur

Säljare
0705 - 17 54 46
marie@ergona.se

Lena Gustafsson

Säljare
0702 - 11 54 45
lena@ergona.se

Malin Rangenstedt

Säljare
Föräldraledig
malin@ergona.se

Henrik Ericsson

Försäljningschef
0730 - 44 10 91
henrik@ergona.se

Robert Kilén

VD
0702 - 11 54 41
rk@ergona.se